Official Evolution Simsport 2020 Season 1 Roster

Official Evolution Simsport 2020 Season 1 Roster

As the iRacing 2020 Season 1 races commence, one team looks to bring home as many championships as they can. Evolution Simsport. With racers in 5 different series and 9 drivers total, the team hopes to have 5 series victories and 9 podium placements at seasons end.

Here is the official breakdown of the team.

Szabolcs Szathmari and Frank Binnendij will be Racing in the iRacing Formula Renault 2.0 Series.

Patrick Rall, Tamás Sipos, Troy McGuire and Max Bailey will be running in the iRacing Le Mans Series.

Kris Ryan will be running the NASCAR A-Fixed Series.

Manuel Tolentino will be running the NASCAR C Open Series.

Rounding out the 9 man roster will be Justin Cady as he competes in the VRS GT3 Sprint Series.

Notable sponsors this season include:

Move Up Lynchburg


Game Changer Sports Network

Track Monkey Apparel

Wyatt Gooden

You can catch the team and their races at the Official Evolution Simsport Facebook page Here.

Would you like to advertise with Game Changer Sports Network? We have the perfect opportunity for any and all businesses please contact Jake at to discuss potential advertising space with us!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: