Jones to the RPM No. 43 in 2021

Jones to the RPM No. 43 in 2021

Erik Jones was announced today as the next driver of the famous No. 43 at Richard Petty Motorsports after numerous seasons with the Joe Gibbs Racing team. Jones will move to the seat previously driven by Bubba Wallace, who is set to debut with a new team in 2021 fielded by Michael Jordan and Denny Hamlin. Jones, who will leave the JGR team and the No. 20 at the end of the 2020 season, had been rumored as the new driver at RPM for some time.

Featured Image Credit: Associated Press

Would you like to advertise with Game Changer Sports Network? We have the perfect opportunity for any and all businesses please contact Jake at to discuss potential advertising space with us!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: