Busch Disqualified After Xfinity Win

Busch Disqualified After Xfinity Win

NASCAR has disqualified the No. 54 Toyota Camry of Kyle Busch after a post race inspection yielded a violation.

The No. 54 was found to be non-compliant in regards to NASCAR’s height requirement rules. Austin Cindric, who was due to finish in second on Saturday, will be promoted to 1st place following the disqualification of Busch.

Featured Image Credit: NASCAR.com

Would you like to advertise with Game Changer Sports Network? We have the perfect opportunity for any and all businesses please contact Jake at Info@GameChangerSportsNetwork.com to discuss potential advertising space with us!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: