First Participant for This Years Mae Young Classic Announced

Former WWE Divas champion Kaitlyn will make her WWE return as the first announced participant of this year’s Mae Young Classic.

The news of Kaitlyn (real name Celeste Bonin) returning has been buzzing around lately. She was even backstage at the most recent recordings of NXT. Kaitlyn is only the first participant, with tons yet to be announced.

Last year’s tournament was a huge success, so it was inevitable that we would get a second one.

Notable participants from last year are:

Kairi Sane (winner)

Shayna Baszler (runner up and current NXT Womens Champion)

Toni Storm

Dakota Kai

Sarah Logan

Tessa Blanchard

Candace LaRae

For advertising and sponsorship opportunities with The Game Changer Sports Network please contact Jake at Jake.Jollymore@Gmail.com

Picture credit: wwe.com

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply